I relearned many things while taking the quizzes based upon chapter 5, 6, 7, and 8. I also learned many other things while taking the quizzes. Many of the questions were a review from the material that I read from the text. While taking the quiz I felt at ease due to it being my second experience taking the quizzes. The first time I took the quizzes I experienced some anxiety and I was happy that I did not experience it this time. The first few quizzes we took from chapter 1, 2, and 4 were true and false questions, but this time we had multiple choice questions for chapters 5, 6, 7, and 8. The only concern I had before taking the test was the fact that it was multiple choice and I did not to know what to expect.  I thought the true and false questions were better than the multiple choice questions. I located my answers by guessing what I was not sure about and using my critical thinking skills.While taking the test I found myself second guessing on my answers a lot, which made me get some of my answers wrong. My goal was to get a 100% on all my quizzes, so for each quiz I took them twice. I received a 70% or better for each quiz then I would study the questions I got wrong and when I took the quiz the second time I would get a 100%.

Darice Collier



Leave a Reply.